Find Us on Facebook
875 Main Street Worcester, MA 01610
Phone Number: (508) 752-6181 | Fax Number: (508) 797-4514

 

 Main South CDC Staff:

Castle Park Clean-up

Executive Director  Steve Teasdale
steasdale@mainsouthcdc.org
Director of Finance  Carmen Valle
cvalle@mainsouthcdc.org
Assistant to the Director of Finance  Gladys Marquez  gmarquez@mainsouthcdc.org
Director of Property Management and Programs  Yary Jaen    
yjaen@mainsouthcdc.org
Property Manager Jonathan Morales  jmorales@mainsouthcdc.org
Director of Community Initiatives  M. Casey Starr  cstarr@mainsouthcdc.org
Property Maintenance Administrator  Larry Bernard  lbernard@mainsouthcdc.org
Maintenance Supervisor  Ricardo Vasquez  rvasquez@mainsouthcdc.org
Maintenance Worker  Jose Burgos
jburgos@mainsouthcdc.org
Administrative Assistant  

Board of Directors:

Hilda Ramirez, President Jack Foley, Treasurer
Jennifer Plante, Clerk Barbara Haller
Maritza Cruz Lynnel Reed
Michael F. Marchand Sarah Belisea
Joe O’Brien Elizabeth Hamilton
Fred Taylor Kenza Dekar Raheb
Nilsa Colon Debbie Sanchez