Find Us on Facebook
875 Main Street Worcester, MA 01610
Phone Number: (508) 752-6181 | Fax Number: (508) 797-4514

 

 Main South CDC Staff:

Castle Park Clean-up

Executive Director  Steve Teasdale
steasdale@mainsouthcdc.org
Director of Finance  Carmen Valle
cvalle@mainsouthcdc.org
Director of Property Management and Programs  Yary Jaen    
yjaen@mainsouthcdc.org
Director of Community Initiatives M. Casey Starr  cstarr@mainsouthcdc.org
   
Assistant to the Director of Finance  Gladys Marquez  gmarquez@mainsouthcdc.org
Property Manager

Vy Vu

vyvu@mainsouthcdc.org

Assistant to Property Manager

Sheila Ortiz

sortiz@mainsouthcdc.org

 Administrative Assistant Stephanie Castillo scastillo@mainsouthcdc.org
Maintenance Supervisor  Ricardo Vasquez  rvasquez@mainsouthcdc.org
General Maintenance and Repair Worker  Jose (Anibal) Burgos
jburgos@mainsouthcdc.org
Construction Laborer Dwight (Dewey) Morrison dmorrison@mainsouthcdc.org

Board of Directors:

Hilda Ramirez, President Jack Foley, Treasurer
Jennifer Plante, Clerk Barbara Haller
Maritza Cruz Lynnel Reed
Hector Miron Sarah Belisea
Brandyn Bascones Elizabeth Hamilton
Fred Taylor Domenica Perrone
  Debbie Sanchez